back to work

Different location, different people, same attitude.
Romanians are generally stupid,full with envy and .. well stupid. I’m Romanian. I’m stupid because I’m Romanian; it comes with the nationality. No, really, I’m speaking in comparison with other nationalities, from Americans until Malaysians. “The neighbor’s goat” (capra vecinului) must die. We scream it out loud. Stupid people. We need at least 40 years to became decent and again true Romanians. I can wait to leave this place. I’ll came back with details.
Also, I’ve met a very VIP person. Snake Island, Gazprom, Rusia Motherland Romania relations. When i’ll have some time… i’ll make it public.

Leave a comment / Comentezi?

