Call me stupid, call me whatever you want…

but I freackin’ love this movie. Don’t know why, I’m not a fan of the series, i don’t know… but I love this movie.

(bonus after the read more button)

Is it because of Jessica? Don’t think so… (blushing…)

THIS ARE NOT SCREEN SHOTS FROM THE MOVIE A-TEAM!

More movies on the same thing i have for them:

Love me if you dare

Wanted

X men – almost all the series

Catch me if you can

From Paris with love

etc… i know light movies but hey… like i said, I don’t know why

Leave a comment / Comentezi?

