I want my kisses

Just because I threaten Jamie’s Oliver position :)) it doesn’t mean that I can’t improve myself, which led me to this kissthecook.ro . Great site with lots of explanatory pictures and great deal of recipes, not only Romanian but also international cooking. I would have one suggest for them. Make it in English also, it would be interesting for other people also to read it and became a great cook and receive a lot of kisses, no? Because all the great cooks are getting lots of kisses.

So, yes, I’ll keep on training for getting all the kisses in the world!!!!! Mwauhhahahaha!!! (Evil clown laughs)

Leave a comment / Comentezi?

