Hello! I’m from here!!!

 

Constantza my amour, the town to that i’m connected all the times. Is not my birth location but my grown up town. Near Black Sea, (i used to live only 20 minutes by foot, away from the beach) is a town with an influential power to me. And to find this here,  made my day on finding pictures on Constantza town, Romania. This little town is so much different of what you think Romania is.

Hotel Continental back in the days… way back

Please Mr. Ford Company, make another semi bus convertible type again. It can have a retro look. Don’t worry, I’ll find you buyers!!! (also in Constantza back in the days…:))

 

Leave a comment / Comentezi?

