Oscars 2012 | My picks

Although I didn’t see all the movies involved I’m freely to express my guesses.

So, My picks are:

Best picture:

The Artist

Best Actor:

Gary Oldman (i wish brad Pitt, because he changed his characters in the movies making him trough out the years a better and better actor)

Best Actress:

Meryl Streep (she’s older and God knows if she’ll do another movie:) ; Michelle Williams is my preferred, never actually seen before a better interpretation of Marilyn)

Male Supporting Role:

Max von Sydow (a simply guess)

Women Supporting Role:

Berenice Bejo (simply a guess)

Best Animated film:

A cat in Paris ( i wish for Kung Fu panda 2 to win)

Cinematography:

The Artist

Art Direction :

The Artist

Costume:

Hugo

Directing:

Hugo. I really hope that Midnight in Paris doesn’t win.

Documentary Feature:

Undefeated (I wish for Pina)

Documentary Short:

God is Bigger Elvis (simply a guess)

Film Editing:

Hugo

Foreign Language Film:

In Darkness (guess)

Makeup:

The Iron Lady

Music (Original Score):

The Adventures of Tintin

Music (Original Song):

Real in Rio

Short Film animated:

La Luna

Short Film:

Raju (guess)

Sound Editing:

Drive (impressive)

Sound Mixing:

Transformers (everybody is a little fan)

Visual Effects:

they’re all good in terms of visual so… wichever

Writing – adapted:

Hugo

Writing – Original

Midnight in Paris – I must recognize that I’ve watched the movie because of his screenplay.

So, will see.

Oscars Nominations 2012 | Academy Awards Nominees 2012.

Leave a comment / Comentezi?

